Hey! It's J.T. Sorry that I've posted literally nothing in the Media Reviews section. I'm so busy from marching band and homework-my school's homework load is practically homicidal-that I have literally have NO downtime. Those will be coming as soon as I have time. Which will probably be in either late December or early January.
    Speaking of marching band, I have two pieces of news. 
    First, I'm going to start a website! I'm super excited! It's called "Finding Balance," which is named after my marching show this year. It's going to be like a blog about my life, both in and out of marching band. When I'm done setting it up I'll give you guys the link.
    Second, I'M STARTING A NEW BOOK! It's about a girl in marching band. I'll give you more details later, but now I'm still working out what's going into the plotline. But I'm really excited.
    I've got a lot of iTunes browsing catch up on before I have to go back to school, so I'm gonna go now.
    Love,
     J.T.



Leave a Reply.

    A Online Community!

    Hello, and welcome to Reader's Writer's Notebook- a online community where you can receive help and encouragement from your peers! Please see the Forum for sign-ups and feel free to report any incidents, ask any questions, or even pose any comments to us through the 'Contact Us' Page on the header Bar. Good Luck in your Work and have a Fabulous day!

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...

    Categories

    All
    Ariana March
    J.T. Adams
    Morgan Rush
    YouTuber Sundays

    Archives

    October 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012